SVB & Baker

Hey Kids
This is a post about two writers that I’ve been seeing ever since I moved to North Ryde.  When I first got here I saw SVB and Bern tags around and to be honest, they were nothing special.  There were a few throwies here and there but nothing that really caught the eye.  Today I saw these pieces in a local underpass and I was pretty impressed with the improvement these two had made.  So this is just a post to show the progression of two up and coming local writers because it’s not always about the bright lights and big stars.  This is my shout out to SVB and Baker, two writers who I hope to see more of.Enjoy.
Leave a Reply

