Melbourne pt 3 – Abandonment

Hey kids
I was walking the streets of Melbourne, camera out getting my photo’s, when I saw two pretty neat throwups on the side of an old building.  Upon closer inspection I found that this building was abandoned, nothing inside except debris, and this made me kind of curious.  With my girlfriend watching my back I hopped the fence and went to check it out.
I found a small wonderland of graffiti ranging from some true talent to absolute crap, and it makes sense, if you’re just learning the ropes of can control then this would be the place to learn but on the same token if you’ve got plans for a big piece this is a prime spot to work it all out.  I was in there at 1:30 in the afternoon on a Monday and had no troubles getting in or out in broad daylight making this a super accessible, incredibly subtle, place to hit.  Enjoy.
As always thanks for reading, you know the drill, comment below and feel free to identify any artists.
J
Leave a Reply

